Lossless VA - The HDtracks 2014 Hi-Res Music Sampler (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

Pop / Alternative rock / Classical / New Age

VA - The HDtracks 2014 Hi-Res Music Sampler (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: VA | Album: The HDtracks 2014 Hi-Res Music Sampler | Released: 2014 | Label: Chesky Records | Genre: Classical, Folk, Alternative Rock, Pop, New Age | Duration: 01:01:40

Quality Audio#1: 24 Bit / 96000 Hz (38.8%); 88200 Hz (31.7%); 44100 Hz (29.5%) , bitrate: 2267 kbps avg


01. Trouble’s Lament (Tori Amos) (3:44)
Unrepentant Geraldines
(courtesy of of Mercury Classics)
℗ В© 2014 Mercury Classics
Under exclusive license to Universal Music Classics, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

02. Concerto No. 1 in E major, Op. 8, RV 269, “La primavera” (Spring): I. Allegro (Anne Akiko Meyers, English Chamber Orchestra & David Lockington) (3:18)
The Four Seasons: The Vivaldi Album
(courtesy of eOne Music)
℗ В© Entertainment One Music

03. Darkest Dark, Brightest Light (Amber Rubarth) (1:47)
Sessions From The 17th Ward
(courtesy of Chesky Records)
℗ В© 2012 Inspiraled Music & Chesky Productions, Inc.

04. St. Thomas (Sonny Rollins) (6:37)
Saxophone Colossus
(courtesy of Concord Jazz)
℗ В© 2006 Concord Music Group, Inc.

05. Change Partners (Pierrick Pédron) (8:49)
Deep in a Dream
(courtesy of Plus Loin Music)
℗ В© 2013 Plus Loin Music

06. Jácaras (Ciaramella) (2:40)
Ciaramella: Dances
(courtesy of Yarlung Records)
℗ В© 2013 Yarlung Records

07. Spy Boy / Flag Boy (Christian Scott) (4:45)
Christian aTunde Adjuah
(courtesy of Concord Jazz)
℗ В© 2012 Concord Music Group, Inc.

08. Another Country (Cassandra Wilson) (4:12)
Another Country
(courtesy of eOne Music)
℗ В© 2012 Ojah Media Group, LLC & Entertainment One U.S., LP

09. Ain’t We Got Fun (Alexis Cole) (4:00)
A Kiss in the Dark
(courtesy of Chesky Records)
℗ В© 2014 Chesky Records

01. Brahms: Clarinet Quintet in B Minor, Op. 115 (version for viola and string quartet): IV. Con moto (David Aaron Carpenter & Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, members) (9:21)
(courtesy of Ondine)
℗ В© 2013 Ondine

11. Juego de Relojes / Game of Clocks (Smoke & Mirrors Percussion Ensemble) (7:02)
Smoke & Mirrors: Vanish
(courtesy of Yarlung Records)
℗ В© 2012 Yarlung Records

12. Fireopal (Acoustic Version) (Ottmar Liebert) (5:05)
Bare Wood 2002–2012
(courtesy of Spiral Subwave Records International)
℗ В© 2014 Spiral Subwave Records Int’l

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.